Resin & Fluid Art Workshops and Events!

Check out our events calendar below to find and book a class today to help you create your next masterpiece! If you aren't able to make one of the scheduled classes be sure to enter your details below so you will be notified when new class styles and dates become available!

U RESIN Workshops are currently available in Maddington, Western Australia & Felixstow, South Australia.

If you would like us to teach in your area, be sure to email us and we will see what we can do for you.

« JAN     « FEB March 2022 APR »     MAY »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
Resin Art Workshop

Resin Art Workshop

Tuesday 1st March...

Tuesday, 1 Mar 2022
Time: 11:00am - 1:30pm

2
3
4
CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED FOR LABOUR...

Friday, 4 Mar 2022
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

Creative Open Day

Creative Open Day

Friday 4th March...

Friday, 4 Mar 2022
Time: 9:30am - 3:00pm

5
CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED FOR LABOUR...

Friday, 4 Mar 2022
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

ADELAIDE - Homewares Workshop with Lunch

ADELAIDE - Homewares Workshop with Lunch

5hr Homewares Resin...

Saturday, 5 Mar 2022
Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm

6
CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED FOR LABOUR...

Friday, 4 Mar 2022
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

7
CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

CLOSED FOR LABOUR...

Friday, 4 Mar 2022
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Double Resin Layer Beachscape Workshop (DAY 1)

Double Resin Layer Beachscape Workshop (DAY 1)

Tuesday 15th March...

Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm

16
17
Double Resin Layer Beachscape Workshop (DAY 2)

Double Resin Layer Beachscape Workshop (DAY 2)

Tuesday 15th March...

Thursday, 17 Mar 2022
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm

18
19
20
Alcohol Ink Workshop

Alcohol Ink Workshop

This is a U RESIN...

Sunday, 20 Mar 2022
Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm

21
22
Resin Cheeseboard Workshop

Resin Cheeseboard Workshop

Tuesday 22nd March...

Tuesday, 22 Mar 2022
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm

23
24
Alcohol Ink & Ceramics Class

Alcohol Ink & Ceramics Class

Thursday 24th March...

Thursday, 24 Mar 2022
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

25
26
27
ADELAIDE - Resin Serving Board Workshop

ADELAIDE - Resin Serving Board Workshop

2 Hour Resin Serving/Cheese...

Sunday, 27 Mar 2022
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm

28
Beginners Resin Class

Beginners Resin Class

Monday 28th March...

Monday, 28 Mar 2022
Time: 11:00am - 12:30pm

29
30
River Table Workshop

River Table Workshop

Wednesday 30th March...

Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

31
   
ADELAIDE - SHATTERED SHAPESPERTH - LOVE TO FLOWPERTH - MONIQUE ARTWORKPERTH - GEMMA MICHELLEU RESINPERTH - RESIN THE BARHOLIDAYS / CLOSED
Scroll to Top Call Now Button